Blackfoot Valley Dispatch - The Blackfoot Valley's News Source Since 1980

By Roger Dey

School Board, Fire District Election Results


Last updated 5/15/2019 at 9:29am

Lincoln School District Trustee Election

Voters selected Sarah Tams for the only contested seat on the school board with a two-year term. Tams earned 126 votes to the 98 cast for Scott Fry.

Aaron Birkholz, who ran unopposed for his seat, garnered 196 votes, while James Terman, who also ran unopposed for the seat vacated by M’Liss Weisner, racked up 150 votes. Both seats are for three-year te...

For access to this article please sign in or register.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022