The Blackfoot Valley's News Source Since 1980

Lincoln School election results

School Board

Lincoln School District had nine candidates to choose from for three seats on the Lincoln School Board this year.

The results saw incumbents Billy Cyr and Doug Mengel retain their seats, while voters elected Julie Zarske to the third open seat, which had been held by Ken Lumpkin.

Mill Levy

Voters also opted not to approve a 25.75 mill levy for the school. The increase was designed to...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 05/19/2024 04:12